Karmik Connect privacy
Delete your Karmik Connect account
You can request account and associated personal-data deletion from the web, even if the mobile app is no longer installed. To protect your account, sign in and complete OTP verification before submitting the request.
What happens after your request
- Normal account access is frozen immediately.
- Permanent deletion is scheduled after a seven-day recovery period.
- Payment, dispute, fraud-prevention or legally required records may be retained as described in the Privacy Policy.
Looking for the applicant app? Delete a Karmik Connect Hiring account.